Two Moors Festival
13th to 21st October 2017

Thank You

Trusts and Foundations

29th May 1961 Charitable Trust
Sir John & Lady Amory’s Charitable Trust
John Coates Charitable Trust
John S Cohen Foundation
Exmoor Decorative and Fine Arts Society
Exeter and District Classical Music Trust
Ernest Cook Charitable Trust
Fitton Trust
Headley Trust
Lynn Foundation
Norman Family Trust
Okehampton United Charities
PF Charitable Trust
Queen Anne’s Gate Foundation
Sandra Charitable Trust
Steel Charitable Trust
Tanner Trust
Wakefield Trust

Business Partners

Classic FM
Lycetts Insurance
Devon Marquee Company
Shebbear College
Foot Anstey
The Dunster Tithe Barn
Yarn Market Hotel
St John’s Garden Centre

"Lycetts is delighted to have been associated with the Two Moors Festival for a number of years.

We recognise the importance of and the role that such a festival plays in the heart of the West Country. As a professional service provider based in Exeter, from where we manage the diverse insurance requirements of our many private clients across the region, we felt it was a natural fit for Lycetts to be involved. There is a tangible link in terms of the style of service that we provide with the discerning tastes of the festival’s supporters.

Lycetts specialises in providing insurance for unique things, for buildings and for assets that are either historic or bear the hallmarks of heritage. Just as the festival brings music to a wide variety of amazing locations across the two moors, our role in business is to provide peace of mind to those that are responsible for such locations that the relevant and appropriate insurance arrangements are in place.  

Both regionally and nationally, Lycetts has a deep seated connection with rural communities, aside from our private client business we also insure many farms and estates the length and breadth of the country so fundamentally it makes complete sense for us to put a little bit back into the rural community in the south west by supporting this great event."


Mr and Mrs Nicholas Allan
Mr and Mrs Desmond Belam
Mr and Mrs Stephen Benson
Mrs Shirley Blick
Sir Andrew Burns
Mrs Lucy Devitt
Mr and Mrs Steve Evans
Mr Christopher Harrington
Mr and Mrs Anthony Hearn
Mr Richard Heseltine
Ms Stephanie Hughes
Mr and Mrs David Lowes
Mr Philip Milton
Mrs C Newsome
Mr and Mrs Jan-Eric Österlund
Mrs Anne Payne
Dr and Mrs Christopher Richards
Mrs Sally Sedgman
Sir Angus and Lady Stirling
Sir Stephen Waley-Cohen


Mrs Penelope Armour
Mr and Mrs Averil Arnold
Dr Kate Badcock
Mr and Mrs Philip Barnard
Mrs Deborah Bean
Mrs Marjorie Bidmead
Mr Arnold J Bradbury
Mr Richard Buckland
Mr Michael Bull
Mr and Mrs Andrew Caldwell
Mr and Mrs Richard Casey
Miss Margaret Clark
Mr and Mrs Toby Clarkson
Mr Michael Coleman
Mrs JT Collins
Dr Janie Darling
Mr Graham Davies
Mrs Lyn Evans
Dr Beate Fankhanel
Mr and Mrs Eddie and Erika Farwell
Mr and Mrs Richard Fletcher
Mrs Elizabeth Godfrey
Mr and Mrs Max Graesser
Mrs Madeleine Gregson
Mr and Mrs Peter Grinyer
Mr and Mrs Hagans
Mrs M Hale
Mr A W Hawkins
Mr and Mrs Barry Hibbert
Mrs Jo Highley
Mr Alex Hill
Mr Peter Hook
Mr and Mrs Barnabas Hurst-Bannister
Mrs J Illingworth
Mrs Audrey Jameson
Mrs Carol King
Mrs Ruth Lass
Prince John Lobanov-Rostovsky
Mr and Mrs R Lovegrove
Mrs Janet Lowy
Ms Karen Malim
Mrs Elizabeth McLaughlin
Dr Lance Moir
Mr and Mrs Bill Nichols
Mrs Rachel Nichols
Mrs Marjorie Norman
Mrs Sue North
Dr D B R Osborne
Sir Christopher Paine
Mr John Martin Parker
Mrs Rowan Peto
Mrs Elizabeth Pybus
Mrs Diana Radford
Mr and Mrs William Rees
Dame Janet Ritterman
Mr Anthony Sampson
Mr David Satchell
Mr Mike Shorten
Mr Phil Upton
Mr Roy Vernon
Mr Christopher Walker
Mr John Willan
Mr Graham Wilson